Cart 0
DER STAB "Tracers" 7"
Negative Jazz Records

DER STAB "Tracers" 7"


Unreleased 1982 single from Southern California punk band DER STAB, produced by Mike Patton of The Middle Class and features Keith Walsh (later of Primal Danse & Christian Death) on vocals, Frank Agnew on bass and Rikk Agnew (Adolescents, Christian Death) on guitar. Master tapes are long gone so this 7" was mastered from the best surviving source.Limited to 700 copies with silkscreened covers, liner notes by Keith Walsh, Mike Patton and Rikk Agnew.

Share this Product