Cart 0
WARFARE 2016 Demo Tape
Suburban Fight Records

WARFARE 2016 Demo Tape


Brand new bi-costal group of HC all-stars featuring members of Clear, Fury, Angel Du$t, Blazing Eye and Firewalker playing some angry ripping as hell hc in the vein of Life's Blood, Altercation, and Youth of Today.

Share this Product